Home Evesham Bromsgrove Cheltenham Droitwich Stratford Stroud Worcester
Leamington Spa Warwick & Kenilworth       Pershore         Malvern                      Gallery

Bands in the Park

Free Saturday and Sunday afternoon concerts in Cheltenham - 2017
 

Bandstand at Montpellier Gardens

The 'Cheltenham Bands in the Park' series has now become the responsibility of  the Cheltenham Trust Ltd and despite the number of dates being drastically reduced down to 8 this season they are introducing some new ideas, especially the promotion of local groups in the evening at the Imperial Gardens.

 Sun June 4 Pittville Pump Room Cirencester Band
 Sun July 2 Montpellier Gardens Gloucester Brass
 Sun July 16 Pittville Pump Room Band of the Gloucestershire Constabulary
 Sat July 22 Montpellier Gardens Zoetrope
 Sat July 29 Montpellier Gardens Cheltenham Silver Band
 Sat August 12 Skillicorne Gardens WAC Sessions   (7:00pm until 10:00pm)
 Sun August 13 Pittville Pump Room Frampton Silver Band
 Sat August 19 Skillicorne Gardens Sunset Lumiere   (7:00pm until 10:00pm)
 Sat August 26 Montpellier Gardens WAC Sessions
 Sat Sept 16 Skillicorne Gardens Xposed Club   (7:00pm until 10:00pm)

All park concerts start at 2:30 and finish at about 4:30 except where otherwise stated.